Britawn Telecom Inc. Home Page
Cross Connect & Installation Products
Nortel, Toshiba, & Panasonic Products

Northern, Mitel, and Toshiba Phones and Systems

Bulk Phones, Systems, & Accessories at reduced prices

Northern, Toshiba, & Mitel Repairs
Britawn’s Address & Staff Contact Information
Britawn’s Employment Opportunities
 

Head Office:

Canadian and International Shipping

Britawn Telecom Inc.
81 Auriga Dr. Units 25 & 26
Ottawa, On. K2E 7Y5
Canada




Shipping Only:

U.S. and International Shipping

Britawn Telecom Inc.
Hudson, FL
USA




President

Bill Geddes
Bill.Geddes@britawn-telecom.com

Accounting Department

Marie Williamson
Marie.Williamson@britawn-telecom.com

General Manager

Nic Redtman
Nic.Redtman@britawn-telecom.com

Purchasing

Purchasing Department
Purchasing@britawn-telecom.com


Sales and Marketing

Sales Department
Sales@britawn-telecom.com


Employment

Employment@britawn-telecom.com

Webmaster

Webmaster@britawn-telecom.com

Phone

(613) 228-3258

Fax

(613) 228-9391


HOME | PHONE ACCESSORIES | CROSS CONNECT |REPAIR CENTER | CONTACT | EMPLOYMENT